Stolen

Yeah so basically, I stole this whole outfit, but I’m unashamed!  It’s amazing and beautiful and I love it SO MUCH!!!  And I’m going to link you to the original post because Doutzen Joubert did it much more beautifully than me.  ❤

SO MUCH PRETTY!

stolen

Hair: little bones. Sea Foam

Skin: [PF] <Crystal> – Doll V2

Mouth: .Loud Mouth. – Alli

Necklace: Ariskea [Chic Chalet ] Winter Leaf

Top: GizzA – Ashly Leather Tunic (NEW @ Secret Affair)

Pants: [Cynful] Skinny Jeans – Curvy Sizes Add-On

Boots: JD – Penny

 

Leave a Reply

