Coldplay

Another quickie post…really…really quickie!  This whole outfit is by 1 person and its actually really fun, haha.  The only thing not Cynful here is the necklace and the hair and I really love it.  It comes with a hud to change the fur colors on the collar and the top of the boots.  You can wear it with or without the jeans.  AND it comes with applier options for ALL the bodies…if you need it, you can find it, and its frikkin’ adorable ❤

And the necklace…yay!  I’ve been picked up by a new sponsor and I’m SO excited about it.  I love this necklace and when he told me I could just have it I told him I’d probably just wear it all the time, because its true!

coldplay

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Demelza

Necklace: + Divinity + Hommage Necklace

The Whole Rest of my Outfit: [Cynful] Prissy Fur Outfit

 

Leave a Reply

