Revolver

Yay!  So much new!  Isiss passed me this amazing new jacket a couple days ago and I finally had time to sit and do something with it..sooo many colors, and it’s just, fantastic!

AND I’ve been invited to blog for Room69!  I’m SUPER excited about that!  Gatcha machines everywhere, and I love all the things!  I’ve got a couple featured in this post and hopefully I can get a couple more whipped up next week, because really there’s just so many things, it’s really fun.  The Datum tat…my new favorite tat in my whole inventory of tats…its gorgeous!  It’s a rare but totally worth playing for.

revolver

Hair: *Soonsiki~ Julian (NEW @ N21)

Makeup: .Pekka. Sugar rush eyeshadows

Collar: (r)M~Posture Collar ~ No.09

Jacket: [NV] 2015 Jacket (NEW!!)

Tattoo: { DATUM } Mandi (RARE) (NEW @ Room69)

Skirt: [NV] Yiyi Skirt

Thigh Tat: .: TAOX :. Leg garter My BB Shot Me Down

Shoes: {TCS} Rose Black (NEW @ Room 69) for SLink High Feet

(The bandaids are from Lin.c … the store is closed and they’re unfortunately no longer available)

 

Leave a Reply

