Bitter Sweet Symphony

Just a quickie post before I have to call it a night…

SO MUCH NEW!  The dress and the hair are both new today, and frikkin adorable.  I haven’t really gotten into the curly curly hair, but Magika just released this one today and I kinda love it.  And NV…jeez…this dress.  LOVE.  SO MUCH LOVE!  Every single color, I love it, it was hard to pick just one to blog…and my side boob is amazing, I’m just saying.  You can’t see it, but it is.

The shoes I’ve had for a couple weeks, and I love them so much…SO MUCH.  They’re a new release from Like Design a couple weeks ago, that I snagged from someone else and then didn’t get to post before the holidays, but honestly they just are my new favorite thing in my whole inventory.

bittersweetsymphony

Hair: Magika ~ Lemon (NEW!!)

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Tarentella Gypsy Dancer

Dress: [NV] Galy Dress -Zig-Zag Black- (NEW!!)

Cuff: C h a r y . – Nevermore Cuff 7 (N/A)

Bangles: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (N/A)

Shoes: .: LIKE DESIGN :. T-heels w/ color HUD (NEW!!) for SLink High Feet)

 

Leave a Reply

