Beggin’

S’more NEW!!  From NV and Pekka and a few other places that I picked up in my wandering.  Also, I picked up the braids….I know they’ve been around for a long time, and everyone has them, but I didn’t.  I didn’t think I’d like them on me lol, but it turns out, I really kinda love them 😡 .  Go figure.

Anyway, here you go 🙂

beggin

Hair: HOMAGE — Frenchie

Makeup: .Pekka. Rocking Eyeshadows

Necklace1: .Pekka. Chunk chain (NEW @ TMD) Thank you!!

Necklace2: *BOOM* Being Phial (demon blood) (@ Uber)

Dress: [NV] Arie Dress (NEW!!) Thank you!!

Bangles: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (N/A)

Watch: [MANDALA]SITENNOAH

Shoes: Eudora 3D Elvira Heels (@ Uber) for Slink High Feet

 

Leave a Reply

