Sweater Weather

Just a quickie post.  I’ve been dropped so many great things in the last couple weeks from some of my favorites…Pekka and Cynful…gah…I love them, and all of the things!  These pants are the greatest and I’ve been just waiting to find the right thing to wear with them, and came across the sweater by happy accident, and then I was given the necklace for We ❤ RP and I just am so excited about my inventory today.  I can’t even tell you.  Not a lot to this entry, but I still love it.  Yay 🙂

sweaterweather

Hair: +Spellbound+ Bramble (NEW @ Sad November)

Necklace1: .Pekka. Supernatural Choker (NEW @ Sad November)

Necklace2: .Pekka. Geo Triangle Necklace (NEW @ We ❤ RP)

Top: [Cynful] On Point Top (NEW @ The Big Show)

Sweater: *LpD* – *Luna* Jacket

Pants: [Cynful] Tweed Pants (NEW @ Sad November)

Shoes: _CandyDoll_ Sweet Flats for SLink Flat Feets

 

Leave a Reply

