I Need a Little Lovin’ Tonight

Just a quickie post.  I really, really like this outfit.  I saw a similar post done about a week ago on the Facebook and had throw one together for myself.  And I probably won’t take it off for a while.  If I do, it’ll be for another post, and then I’ll put it right back on.   I like it THAT much.

My mini stache is ❤ .  For real……I played the gatcha for a week to get it and it wasn’t even a rare, I REALLY wanted it.

somsing_005

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Demelza (NEW!!)

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking Ears

Makeup1: C h a r y . – Contoured Freckles!

Makeup: .Pekka. Sugar rush eyeshadows

Piercing: C h a r y .- Septum Ring- 3 (Gatcha @ N21)

Necklace: .Pekka. Supernatural Choker (NEW @ Sad November)

Shirt: [Foxes] Sweatshirt – black (NEW @ Uber)

Shorts: Gawk! Black Ultra High Waist Panties

Tights: Gawk! Black Nylon Tights

Socks: *League* Gartered Socks

Socks2: C h a r y . Tube Socks

Shoes: FLite.-Outsiders – Studded Black Platform – RARE (N/A, BUT I shared them because I know there are similar available….who can’t find sneakers in SL, really, plus a lot of people got these at Arcade the last round…because they were super awesome, yo)

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

