Sick Like Me

Making my brain do things this week has been a challenge….I don’t know why, lol….I really hope next month will be better, seriously, because I have so many things that I need to do.  SO MUCH BLOGGING!  But I love this out fit, and I LOVE the song that I’m posting with it; it’s been on repeat for the whole week and so has the outfit, because yay!  I hope you love it too.

I don’t know why….I’ve decided I like my boobs lately too….I don’t wear them a lot, but but lately….hmmm *ponders*  Anyway…stuff for you!

sicklikeme

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Thalia (@ Mystic Realms)

Makeup1: ee. Linter 1L promo (N/A)

Makeup2: C h a r y . – Contoured Freckles!

Makeup3: THE SHOPS (LIPSTICK) ‘Jetset’ (Warm Reds)

Collar: (r)M~Posture Collar ~ No.04

Necklace1: MG – Necklace – Knotted Shimmer Pearls

Necklace2: MG – Necklace – Pearls – Combo Sets and Singles

Boobs: Lolas Tango ::: Delicq ::: (Boxed)

Top: *L.inc* Little Bonbon Sheer (N/A)

Corset: X-DollZ Laced Corset without Spikes RED

Panties: -SU!- Comfort Panties Black

Cuffs: .random.Matter. – Bastille Wrist Cuff – Black

Bangles: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (Black)

Claws: Goth1c0: Reckless Claws (@ The Body Mod Expo)

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual

Stockings: *Sheer* Stockings 25: Semi-Opaque Black

Boots: Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black

 

Leave a Reply

