Here It Goes Again

Bloggery!  I haven’t had time in it seems like way too long…school vacation for the kidlets this week and I’m just so limited, BUT I managed to get 3 posts ready so I can kinda throw some out the next few days.  I’m excited!

So many things started up this last couple weeks and I just have to share even though I’m sure they’ve been shared.  N21 that opened up last week, and NV JUST released this dress a couple days ago…I know I posted one similar last week I think BUT, I really love her colors…it was really hard to pick just 1 to share, but I settled on purple, because purple ❤  I hope you like 🙂

 

hereitgoesagain

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Tyr

Necklace1: .Pekka. Cross chain choker

Necklace2: .Pekka. Third eye Necklaces (NEW @ Mystic Realms October 10th)

Dress: [NV] Coco Dress (NEW!!)

Bangles: Chary . – Gaia Bangles

Cuff: Chary . – Nevermore Cuff 5 (Gatcha @ Secret Affair)

Shoes: REIGN.- Oli Wedges (NEW @ N21) for SLink Mid Feet

 

Leave a Reply

