Cold Coffee

I raided the new round of The Dressing Room that JUST opened yesterday.  SO many cute things.  I’m not usually one to switch up my skins just to do it, but I really loved this one from Essences.  And the coat!  I love love love the coat, and the hair from LoQ’ue.  There were so many things at this round that I had to grab.

Sorry the sweater is no longer available…I got it several years ago and she’s phased it out for all of her mesh wonderfulness, but it went so well with the outfit I had to use it anyway.

coldcoffee

Hair: [LoQ’ue] Tuica (NEW @ TDRF)

Skin: Essences – Ingrid TDRF01 {pale01} (NEW @ TDRF)

Makeup: C h a r y . – Contoured Freckles!

Lips: .Loud Mouth. – Alli

Lips Applier: {Dead Apples} Ari – Loud Mouth (Porcelain)

Necklace: .Pekka. Supernatural Pentacle Necklace – steel

Sweater: -SU!- Winty Dress Black (N/A)

Coat: 2Peas Rigged Mesh Winter White Lyla Peacoat (NEW @ TDRF)

Pants: [Cynful] Skinny Jeans – Curvy Sizes Add-On

Boots: REIGN.– Moccasin Boots- Black

 

 

Leave a Reply

