All of the Stars

ALL OF THE PURPLE!  Purple is actually my most favorite color…I have way too little of it in my inventory, haha.  I need to get more, I love it!

And I love this little dress, AND the stockings, AND the shoes that I’ve blogged a couple times already before but here they are again.  I love this whole outfit.  And my rainbow is now complete!  Challange finished ❤  Color has been fun and I will try to work it into my posts more often.

 

allofthestars

Hair: Exile:: Party Girl

Makeup1: Chary. – Contoured Freckles!

Makeup2: .Pekka. Classy Eyeshadow ver 2

Makeup3: THE SHOPS Jetset Lips (Cremes)

Collar: .Pekka. Ring collar

Necklace: Noodles – Memoir Locket Silver (@ Secret Affair)

Dress: Tee*fy Celeste Dress Eminence (NEW @ N21)

Bangles: Chary. – Gaia Bangles (Silver)

Cuff: Chary . – Nevermore Cuff 7 (gatcha @ Secret Affair)

Tights: -SU!- Nylon Tights Ombre PURPLE (NEW @ Young Spirit)

Shoes: .:cheeky:. Kayle – strap high Pumps! for SLink High Feet

 

Leave a Reply

