Come to Me

I made the fantasy rounds again, just because I wanted to.  Funny story though….I don’t actually RP.  But if I ever decide to I’m totally prepared!

This skin, and the hair….soooooooo pretty, I had to use them.  Both from Arcade.  Then the dress and all the accessories.  I feel so pink today!  Very out of the norm for me, but I really love it 🙂

cometome

Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Writer Hair – Braid – Pastels (NEW @ Arcade)

Headdress: [Gauze] Lothlorien Headdress: Hrive (NEW @ We ❤ RP)

Skin: – Glam Affair – Skye II – America 02 (NEW @ Arcade)

Nails: Chary. – French Tip Nails for SLink Hands

Circlet: ~*S.E*~ De La Luna circlet (NEW @ We ❤ RP)

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Vallari Metal Ring Neck Collar

Chain: *May’s Soul* Majestic Chain

Bangles: Chary. – Gaia Bangles

Dress: *{Junbug}* Ariel (NEW @ Fameshed)

Leave a Reply

