Loctaine

I have this thing for foot chains lately, I’m not sure why.  Though they fit really well with all my fantasy stuff, so it all works out, haha.  Vix (.storybook.) has some new ones she’s releasing for The Fantasy Room opening soon.  THEY ARE SO PRETTY!  And soooooo different from any I’ve ever seen, or collected.  SO pretty!  I will update this as soon as I have a landmark to share with you 🙂  The hair is new, at the Arcade Gatcha, and the necklace is STILL at C88, I made sure, so go get it while you can because I’m sure they’re changing up soon!

loctaine

Hair: Exile:: Dancing On My Own (NEW @ The Arcade Gatcha)

Headpiece: :[Plastik]: – Myr Circlet (old We<3RP, N/A…but go anyway, she has some new super pretty ones in store)

Necklace1: ~*illusions*~ Cord Wraps

Necklace2: Maxi Gossamer – Cyrene (still @ C88)

Dress: Peqe – Throne’s Game

Strings: [Keystone] Bound Feet v1.1 (N/A)

Chains: .storybook. – Tartarus Chains – Gluttony (SOON @ The Fantasy Room) for SLink Mid Feet

Leave a Reply

