On Top of the World

I love payday….I went on a little shopping spree and went crazy with the spending.  BUT IT WAS WORTH IT FOR AMAZING THINGS!  Cynful…I love her skinny jeans.  LOVE them!  But I’m a curvy girl, so the skinny legs, I was fairly picky about wearing them because they made my legs little sticks with the rest of my curves, lol.  BUT she just released a new add-on for those jeans for us girls with a little chunk, and it is a very happy day for me, because my pants now make sense with the rest of my body. 😀

ontopoftheworld

Hair: +Spellbound+ Warrior

Collar: .Pekka. – Ring Collar

Necklace: Zibiska ~ Trev (NEW @ le metallique fair)

Shirt: tulip. Geo Cut Tank (NEW @ Custom 9)

Bracelets: Chary. – Gaia Bangles (NEW @ N21)

Arm Band: ~*illusions*~ Cord Wraps (temp location)

Pants: [Cynful] Skinny Jeans – Curvy Sizes Add-on (NEW!! WILL ONLY WORK IF YOU HAVE THE ORIGINAL SKINNY JEANS)

Boots: REIGN. – Moccasin Boots (STILL AVAILABLE @ Fameshed)

Leave a Reply

