No Parallels

EE!  K, so, I could gush all over this post, and I might, but I’ll try to hold it in.  I saw these shoes linked in a group on Facebook and HAD to go get them.  It was absolutely necessary that they be in my inventory….because chains, rope, buckles, leather, sexy heels….these are a few of my favorite things!

And while I’ve used this dress before in a personal photo, I’ve never blogged it, but I should have because its adorable.

AND I’ve always felt bad because I use my EY:NO bracelets all the time but the store no longer exists, so I couldn’t really share them with you.  BUT a newish round of N21 started up, and Chary (I love her and own pretty much everything she’s ever made) released some bangles that are similar, and amazing, and I now own them all too!  HA! YAY!  So now you can go get some and Amberlee’s are amazing.

noparallels

Hair: =DeLa*= Mercy

Collar: .Pekka. Cross Studded Collar

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Anukaa Beads + Ethiopian Cross (Silver Tubes)

Dress: Meli Imako (MI87075) Strapless Dress with Flouncy Outer Skirt (full perms, other texture/color options are included in the box)

Belt: MIEL Troupe Belt

Bracelets: Chary. – Gaia Bangles (NEW @ N21)

Shoes: .Enfant Terrible. Metallic Heels (NEW @ la metallique fair) for SLink High Feet

One comment

Leave a Reply

