Bad Reputation

Just a quick post while I have the time and the ability, because I has internets today…there is a new round of Suicide Dollz starting up on Sunday and TillyWilly is participating again 🙂  This time she has boy stuff!  So I thought I’d share, because good man pants are hard to find.

badreputation1

badreputation2

On Me:

Hair: “LoQ Hair” Baileys (N/A)

Collar: .Pekka. Chain Collar

Cuffs: ..::Delicious::.. Handcuffs (N/A)

Shirt: T.W. Decisions Gone Bad Off Shoulder Sweater (NEW @ Suicide Dollz Aug24)

Pants: ::1bp:: Skinny Leathers

Shoes: Maitreya Gold *Black* Antheia Sandal (NEW @ C88) for SLink Flat Feet

On Bryton:

Hair: AITUI Standard Hair Bases, 99Elephants – Iekelene (possibly N/A)

Tape: SiniStyle Taped Fist

Shirt&Pants: T.W. Clockwork Today (NEW @ Suicide Dollz Aug24)

Shoes: FLite. – Clearports

2 comments

    1. Thanks so much 😀 I love the shoes. The whole event was so good this time around, I hardly ever go and decide I need to buy at least 1 of everything, but I HAD to have the sandals

Leave a Reply

