Carry On My Wayward Son

Yes, I am using the title of one of the saddest songs ever, because Supernatural addicted nerds, like myself, will cry…..BUT I HAD TO!  This round of The Fantasy Collective has a Supernatural theme to it, and while I was only able to pop in for a moment I did manage to grab some things that I love, because I needed them to feed my addiction to Sam Winchester….you don’t even know.  ❤ him!

carryonmywaywardson

Hair: Exile::Stone Cold Seduction

Horns: .storybook. -Crossroads Demon – Semedi (NEW @ The Fantasy Collective)

Makeup1: +Nuuna+ Tattoo Layer Makeups v3

Makeup2: +Nuuna+ Meta Makeups

Collar: (r)M ~Posture Collar~ No. 01

Necklace: .Pekka. Supernatural Pentacle Necklace – Onyx (NEW @ The Fantasy Collective)

Wings: ~*illusions*~ Chibi Demon Wings (modifed to ginormous proportions)

Gloves: -UtopiaH- My Pointy Long Gloves

Dress: Biastice_Calypso Dress (@ C88)

Feet: SLink Flat Feet

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

