I am the Bad Wolf

Doctor Who.  One of my many loves.  And I’ll find any reason to whip out my David ❤  I saw someone else with this shirt the other day, I’ll freely admit that….and I had to go get it for myself, haha!

BadWolf

Hair: >TRUTH< Chynna

Necklace: Noodles – Mad Man’s Box Necklace

Top: [AUX] Loose Cardi & Top (shirt is hud driven) (@ District 5)

Shorts: [NV] Rys Shorts – Jeans Black (NEW)

Socks: *League* Gartered Socks

Shoes: *League* Shin Boots v1.2

The greatest gift I’ve ever received in the history of ever {THANK YOU WIFEY!}:  ~silentsparrow~ (David) Holdable Pwnie – Rare (gatcha)

Leave a Reply

