I {heart} RP!

One more quick post before bed.  Because I has pretty new dress!  We ❤ RP just reopened and I was lucky enough to get in….always exciting for me, haha.  I hardly ever make it into an event on the opening day.  WOOHOO!  I love love love this gown.  SO MUCH!  I snagged a bunch of other things while I was there but this was my prize find. 🙂

weheartrp_002Hair: Magika [Hair] Dreamy

Ears: [MANDALA] Fantasy_Elf_Ears

Headpiece and Necklace: .storybook. – Aoife Set (@ Tales of Fanasy Aug10)

Face Chain: Noodles – Carys Chain Hematite (NEW)

Dress: +Occult+ & -The Fallen-  Caelestis ~ White and Silver (NEW @ We ❤ RP)

Gloves: -UtopiaH- My Pointy Long Gloves

Bracelets: [EY:NO] Mess Bangles

Shoes: KEEM – Sixbois: Milan Heels (NEW @ Appliers Expo) for Slink High Feet

 

Leave a Reply

