Do What You Want

NEWNESS!!  Kindof excited about this one, because its not often I get messaged by a creator who tells me “Friend me in SL!  You’re my new blogger!”  and then I wake up to new pants in the morning.  SO EXCITED!  So I have to share these new pants with you, because they’re adorable and come in tons of different colors and patterns and as usual, the fit is amazing 🙂  PLUS the Uber event is going on and I snagged a few things in my wanderings.

dowhatyouwantHair: Analog Dog – 42

Necklace: .Pekka. Infinity Necklace – Silver

Shirt: -tres blah- Open Collar Blouse – White (@ Uber)

Bracelets: POMPOSITY – Cuff Me Handcuff Bracelets, *MUKA* Cuff Love

Watch: [MANDALA] Sitennoah_Watch&Bracelet_Black

Ring: :Z.S: Tentacle Wrapped Ring

Belt: ~Pepper~ Loose Belt (OLD TDR item, BUT, shop her MP for other cute things)

Pants: [NV] Hanny Capry – Diplomatic Black – (NEW!!)

Shoes: JD – Oakley Leather – Black (@ Uber) for Slink High Feet

 

Leave a Reply

