Plug-in Baby

Day 3!  It’s after midnight, so I’m counting it!  And I really like this outfit…..I love Maxi Gossamer sooooooo much, and I have to say this is my new very favorite necklace of all time ever.  It’s perfect.  Really I love this whole outfit, and so I share!

pluginbabyHair: little bones. Water Me (@ N21)

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Captive Fairy Dream Pollen (@ Fameshed)

Bra: [Cynful] Deliciosa – Dark Red

Shirt: -SU!- Basic Top White

Vest: ISON – Razzle Vest – Black

Bracelets: **RE** Nox Alegoria Bracelets 2.0, POMPOSITY – Cuff Me Handcuff Bracelets, .random.Matter. – Bastille Wrist Cuff – Black

Pants: ::1bp:: Skinny Leathers – Black

Shoes: Essenz – Seattle (Black) for Slink Mid Feet

Leave a Reply

