If I Had A Heart

ERMAHGERD!!  This hair!  I have been searching for this hair since I started binge watching Vikings and Truth FINALLY released it today!  So, naturally, as soon as I got the notice I went right to the marketplace and got it so I wouldn’t have to fight the store traffic, and THEN I attempted to build an outfit around the hair, because it was necessary for it to be on my head.  ❤  and now I share with you!  YAY!

ifihadaheartTop to Bottom:

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Lagertha (NEW)

Collar: (r)M ~ Posture Collar ~ No.09

Shirt: .Mes Sucreries. (now Autopsy) My Mini-Mini Top (v2) – Latex Black

Corset: TART (now Evale) Waist Cincher Black

Harness: Kyoot – Addicted to Dopamine (black) ((No longer available))

Gloves: Chary . Sporty Warmers (plain)

Bracelets: *illusions* Cord Wraps, DN: Opelia Gloves, .random matter. -Bastille Wrist Cuff-, [EY:NO] Mess Bangles

Skirt: Blueberry Kristy *Mesh* Pleated Zipped Skirts Black

Stockings: erratic / fishnet wide /  black

Pants: *[Eclat]* – Bondage

Boots: A&Y Deuz Boots Metallic – Black

Musics!!

Leave a Reply

