U and Ur Hand

Ohay!  Long time I know, but I have some NEW!  My friend Vix is FINALLY opening up a store , called Storybook, and I couldn’t be more excited for her.  She’s passed me a couple things to show off, and they’re super cute, and I really can’t wait to see what more she’s got ready 😀

u and ur hand

Hair: .ploom. – Chyna

Necklace: MG – Copacetic Tallulah

Top: -SU!- Thango Dress Black (w/ Lolas Tango)

Skirt: .storybook. – Willow Pencil – Vintage Blush (NEW) ( https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/145654 )

Bracelets: -.HoD.- The Prayer of Forgiveness, [EY:NO] Mess Bangles, MG – Tarifa

Shoes: KIKI Designs – Coqueta Platform Open Toe

2 comments

  1. Oh wow, I love it. Please update as soon as her MP is open! Also… what is that gorgeous necklace you’re wearing?

    1. Thank you so much 🙂 I know she’ll be excited that someone loves the look too and have linked her MP store, so hopefully you can find it. That necklace is from Maxi Gossamer, called Copacetic Tallulah, and I may have gotten it at the Fameshed event a couple months ago, BUT, she may have it in her store. If not, she has tons more and I really do want to just own all of it. She’s amazing!

Leave a Reply

