Who’s Next

Jeeeez, it’s been too long since I posted. I’ve been shopping like crazy but more awesome bloggers get things faster than I do.  I shouldn’t care about being redundant, and this post will likely be a little bit redundant if you all have seen or bought stuff already.  But its ok, cuz I like it!

who's next_001

Hair:  TRUTH HAIR – Selma (NEW) (I wear it with the Truth Night Hair base, yay for baby hairs and a little by the ear to fill in odd empty space, to me anyway)

Collar: (r)Mint ~Posture Collar ~ No.09

Bra: [Cynful] Deliciosa – Black

Top: *HolliPocket* Peepin Tank-Tan (NEW)

Bracelets/Arm Bands: {Illusions} *~*Cord Wraps, [MANDALA]Okaki Bracelet set, [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (Silver)

Skirt: [NV] Xing Skirt – Jeans Black – (NEW)

Bandaids: -SU!- Bloody Knees 01

Socks: *League* Gartered Socks – Ecru

Boots: [Gos] Triumph Boots for men – Worn

and Tunes!

Leave a Reply

