Boneshaker Baybee

So, I took a little trip to (red)MINT today…I shouldn’t have, lol….because as usual the money just burned its way right out of my pocket, but I couldn’t resist this collar.  It was a must have for my inventory!  A few more that I want but this one I had to have 😀

boneshaker baybee

Hair: ::Exile:: Stay the Night

Collar: (r)M~Posture Collar ~ No.09

Top: (r)M~DrawUp Top (No.05)

Gloves: [Plastik]-LipstickMuse-Black

Bracelets: [MANDALA]OKAKI Bracelet Set/Black, [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (silver)

Skirt: =Razorblade Jacket= Nylon Cotton Tutu /// Black

Stockings: erratic / fishnet wide / black

Leggings: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings – White

Socks: *League* Gartered Socks – Black

Boots: [Gos] Triumph Boots – Worn (mens unrigged)

Leave a Reply

