Love Like Winter

Not really a lot to say today, other than GO GET THE GROUP GIFTS FROM HAPPY UNDEAD!  That is all.  I love this dress!  And these boots!  That I’ve had in my inventory so long that I don’t remember when I got them, and have no idea why they’ve never been worn.

christmassy_004

Hair: .ploom. Penny

Dress: Happy Undead – Cozy Dress [knit red] (Christmas Group Gift, under the tree!)

Necklace: MIEL Sha Set

Bracelets: [EY:NO] Mess Bangles

Jeans: [Cynful] Orange Bottom V2 – Bisque Black

Boots: Slink Relax Boots – Black

Leave a Reply

