So What?

I’ve been in a Pink mood lately…I don’t know why, other than she’s badass and seems to always sing the same stuff that’s in my head and can’t say myself.  AAAAAAAND I kinda like this outfit.  Mostly stuff I’ve blogged before, with the exception of the hair and the suspenders. 🙂

Hair: .ploom. Penny

Collar: Fet!sh – BDSM Ring-Sation – Collar – Black Rubber

Suspenders: *L.inc* Bodysuit with Black Suspenders – Black

Top: *L.inc* Tied Top – Rich Maroon

Gloves: [Plastik] Lipstick Muse – Black

Belts: *Blitzed* Legacy Belt, <The Abyss> NAU_Combat_Belt

Pants: Delirium Style – Ultra (ripped latex pants)

Boots: A&Y Deuz Boots Metallic – Black

watch?v=lUvYR2ZYjVY

Leave a Reply

