Underneath

I know, I know, for anyone that actually reads any of this, its been a while since my last post.  But I’ve got one today!  A lotta mesh, some has been blogged before, some has not, but that’s just how it is.  I’ve been cleaning out inventory, because its really just about time, but I found these and figured I’d throw them up there cuz its a cute outfit an I like it, so here it is 🙂

Hair: Magika [01] Tangle

Skin: [Al Vulo! ] – Polly

Dress: :: alterego :: plain jane – sash mesh dress – red

Leggings: *Just Me* Legging Brenda

Stockings: *Sheer* Leggings 02: Torn Nylon Black (short)

Boots: [Gos] MESH Triumph Boots in Black

Leave a Reply

