Backwards

I’m not a huge country fan….but this area in Idaho only picks up country on the radio and THIS one makes me smile, along with this outfit.  I was lazy, so my mom dressed me (true story).  So here’s a quick post with one of the few country tunes I like.

Hair: !lamb. Little Queenie (Mesh) – Ombre & Root Pack

Shirt: *chronokit* Shirts 02 check Pink (MESH)

Undershirt: [Cynful] Beertilicious – White

Belt: ~Pepper~ Loose Belt – TFG

Jeans: [Cynful] Orange Bottom V2 – Bisque Black

Boots: Kboots – Black by Ju Weissnicht

Leave a Reply

