Spellbound

Remind me to start going through the inventory I actually own, and doing stuff with it, because yet again I have bought more new….not that its a bad thing lol, I just really need to utilize what I already own rather than buying new all the time.

ANYWAY, I made my way over to Crush and found this little number *whispers* and I LOVE it!  And they’re having a sale right now that if I was you, I would snag the whole store….I think I got about half of it because I really couldn’t resist a 40% off of everything sale.

Hair: [BURLEY]_Ana_Platinums (bottom), Babs_Platinums (top)

Ears: +ROZOREGALIA+*Gemma*EARRING4+Ear

Piercing: [ni.ju] Mero Piercing . 02

Collar: [Plastik]-RecluseCollar-Leatherblack/Rela (bare rela)

Necklace: ..::DeliciouS::.. Fallen Breath_Black

Dress: [ ::crush:: ] deuces

Armband: Xcite! ToKon Leather Strap Collar (all kinds of modded and moved to muh arm)

Gloves: [Plastik]-LipstickMuse-Black (strings)

Stockings: [Schock Designs] Dangerous Girl

Boots: <TheAbyss> F_Boots/Stompers [Black]

Leave a Reply

