Mirrors

Some new today, some not so new, or forgotten about in my inventory, so I brought it out, and figured out how to use it.   Yay me!  I never really know what to talk about on my posts so I’m sorry if they get a little boring, haha…..anyway, here you go, and have a fabulous hump day. 🙂

OH!  And before I forget, cuz I just figured out how to make this post NOT boring…It’s pose fair time!  I love pose fair time…more than hair fair time, which really is saying something because I effing love hair fair time too.  These poses are ALL from Pose Fair, new releases, you should definately go snag them, especially if you’re a pose whore like me.

Pose 1: Exposeur – Top Model ’12 Intros Pack (Annalise)

Pose 2: >> Fruct0se >> Dancehall Queen pack, #4

Pose 3: fri.day Stare Pack # 3

Hair: (Milana) Tami – Light Blondes

Piercing:[ni.ju] Overload Piercing (01)

Dress: Gawk! Black Neckholder Dress (revamped)

Cuffs: .:*LOULOU&CO*:. ::Crepuscule ::, -.HoD.- The Prayer of Forgiveness

Rings: (r)M ~ Gift 08’11, [Mandala]Milky Way Ring/gaga black (ring only/L)

Stockings: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -Black

Boots: TEN”10 Megas boots black

aaaaaaaaaaaaaand tune!

Leave a Reply

