Made of Stone

Another quick post, because I went shopping again, cuz that’s what I do. 🙂

This time I made it around to Perfect Wardrobe and picked up a few things just because the theme was cool, and was a lot of stuff I actually REALLY wanted.  I think they’re up for another week and a half so go snag some stuff!

(Also more pose fair poses….these are from Exposeur and fri.day, I think.  Either way, I luff them.)

Hair: CaTwA ~ Amylee HairStyle/Light Blondes

Ears: +ROZOREGALIA+*Gemma*Earing4 (A/L, C/R)

Collar: [Plastik] -Recluse Collar – Black – Bare Rela

Necklace: -.HoD.- The Crosery

Dress: [*RD*]* Opal Dress Black (Perfect Wardrobe item.  Comes with 4 versions of the dress…these are the v2 versions with the darker mesh because I like the darker better)

Bracelets: .::Delusions ::. Bloodlust Bangles Set (Perfect Wardrobe item)

Nails: [MANDALA] Milky Way Ring & Nails/gaga black

Boots: .:EC:. Zila Overknee Ankle Chain Boots

Leave a Reply

