Violet

Yay purple!  I had something I was gonna type here and cannot remember what it was.  Oh!  I remember….ignore my T-rex arms….my camera was at a weird angle that I didn’t notice til I was editing and I was too lazy to retake it, haha.  And YAY purple!

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Sybille Mesh Hair – Blondes (Rye)

Skin: [Aura] Helena – Fish Bowl – Honey

Necklace: JCNY – ‘Key to My Heart, Couples Tags (Heart Locket Pendant)

Jacket: -SU!- Kaylen T-Shirt Long Sleeve Black

Shirt: [Cynful] Beertilicious – Purple

Bracelet: -.HoD.- The Prayer of Forgiveness

Rings: (r)M Gift 08’11, [Mandala] Milky Way ring, black (ring only/L)

Belt: ~Pepper~ Andavi Belt – Black

Jeans: [Cynful] Orange bottom ~ Dark Blue

Shoes: Maitreya Gold * Flip-Flops Eclipse

 

Leave a Reply

