Under My Skin

Ever get the urge sometimes to hooker it up?  Today is one of those days!  Actually what kinda sparked this particular look…I took some pictures for a friend the other day and she had a mesh dress that was kinda hot, and I found it, and THEN I found a short version that I liked better.  Isss sexay!  Not only that but it made me have to mod my boobs to fit it, and they look WAY better than they did before….I’ma keep ’em.  HOORAY FOR SKANKS!

Hair: (\_) TenFifteen – Natalia Dress – black (MESH)

Necklace: .:A&M:. My Yummy Necklace – Black Pearls

Dress: Magika [o1] Drastic (mirrored) (MESH)

Bracelets: .:*LOULOU&CO*:. ::Crepuscule:: and ::Nevermore::

Rings: (r)M Gift 08’11, [MANDALA] Milky Way/black/L and R rings only

Shoes: Slink Lulu Stilettos Black

Underwears you can’t see: [Cynful] Ever’s sweater ~ panties ~ black

aaaaaaaaaaaaaand TUNE! (kick ass movie too btw…hehe)

Leave a Reply

