Loving You Tonight

Went and snagged a couple things from March Mesh Madness and Fashionably Late that I thought I’d post.  If I can get back one of the hairs i bought at MMM, I will be posting again lol.  The lag was so bad, I bought it twice and neither one of them is in my inventory still, so ugh, waiting…but its ok 🙂

Body ~

Skin: [Aura] Helena – Fish Bowl – Honey (FL)

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Sybille Mesh hair – Blondes (MMM)

 

Outfit~

Shirt: JANE  0 shane oversized tee.fawn (MMM)

Necklace: [MANDALA] Kagetora Necklace/Black

Bracelets: SIGMA Jewels/Layered Bangles, *BLITZED* Legacy Bracelet

Jeans: [Cynful] Orange Bottom v2 – Bisque Black

Boots: Kboots by Ju Weissnicht

 

 

Leave a Reply

