Made of Stone

A quick post before I don’t know what my internets will be like for a while…hopefully I’ll be around sooner rather than later lol.  Kindof in a transition period in my life where its time to just make decisions, and I’ve decided that making myself happy and keeping my child safe is the right one.  Anyway, I’ve had this dress for a while really and forgot about it, found it again, and added a bunch of stuff.  I like it 🙂

Body ~

Skin: ~Mynerva~ Kianna Smokey 4

Shape: (Mine, but talk to Vix Nirvana)

Hair: [BURLEY]_Ana + Babs_Platinums (01)

Ears: +ROZOREGALIA+*Gemma*Earing4+Ear (A/L, D/R)

Eyes: .:Hermony:. -MP Eyes – Vamp

Eyelashes: [LeLutka] – 2011 lashes/curl

Glove Layer: SiniStyle Faded Black Nails

Makeup: ee. thril of the chase/noir

 

Outfit~

Piercing: [ni.ju] Overload Piercing_Light_Set A (01)

Collar: [Plastik] RecluseCollar – LeatherBlack-Rela (Bare Rela)

Necklace: ..::Delicious::.. Fallen Breath_Black

Dress: :.Envious.: Vendetta

Bracelets: .:*LOULOU&CO*:. :: Crepuscule ::, -.HoD.- the Prayer of Forgiveness

Rings: (Red)Mint ~ Gift 08’11, [MANDALA] Milky Way Ring & Nails/gaga black (ringonly/L)

Stockings: [Schock Designs] Dangerous Girl

Leggings: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings-Black

Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather

Leave a Reply

