Sleepwalker

I’ve been wearing this for a couple days, lol, just cuz I like it, so I figured I might as well blog about it 🙂

 

Hair: [BURLEY) Ana + Babs (Platinums)

Ears: +ROZOREGALIA+ *Gemma* Earring4+Ear (Left Ear A, Right Ear D)

Piercing: [ni.ju] Overload Piercing_Light_Set A (01) **i have tinted this…

Necklace: _*TihQ*_LuckyChain

Shirt: Maitreya Boyfriend Shirt – White

Skirt that you can’t see: *Linc* Low rise Mini Jeans Skirt Black Grey Stripes

Bracelets: .:*LOULOU&CO*:. – Bracelets :: Crepuscule ::, -.HoD.- The Prayer of Forgiveness, *BLITZED* Legacy Bracelet

Rings: (RED)MINT ~ Gift 08’11, [MANDALA] Milky way Ring & Nails/gaga black (Ring only/L)

Glove layer: SiniStyle Faded Black Nails

Shewz: Slink cassia Sandals Black

 

p.s. ……….Adam Lambert is my favorite!  😮  I dunno that its really significant to this post, I just had to say it somewhere.  He should be my gay boyfriend *bites bottom lip*

Leave a Reply

