I Won’t Give Up…

This outfit went with a picture I did for my flickr earlier, but I like it, and haven’t posted in a while, so I figured I’d do a quick shot and put it up 🙂

Hair: >Truth< Andrea – light blondes (swedish) (NEW)

Shirt: Kyoot – Soft Resolution Top (White) (NEW)

Bra:*Ibizarre Striped Soul Blossoms Bra

Jeans: [Cynful] Orange Bottom V2 – Bisque Black

Bracelet: SIGMA Jewels / Layered Bangles (ZP5 Hunt Item)

Rings: (red)Mint ~ Gift 80’11

[Mandala]Milky Way Ring & Nails/gaga black (ring only/L hand)

Nails: SiniStyle Faded Black Nails

Necklace: *LC* E – Sophia NL (ZP3 Hunt Item)

Belt: ~Pepper~ Loose Belt – TFG

Boots: [elikatira] Secret Boots – Black

Leave a Reply

