Just call me indecisive…

No really, you can.  That’s why there’s so many poses in this pic, because I couldn’t narrow down to just a few.  And I’m feeling a little pink today… pink is good.  Puffy-heart the pink!  Also, I has mesh hair…its really wierd still to me to see stuff move with my pixel body, and now I have hair that does it.  But I puffy-heart it too!

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Amandine Mesh Hair – Blondes Pack (Rye)

Necklace: *LC*E – Sophia Necklace (ZP3 gift)

Rings: (red)Mint ~ Gift 08’11 (silver)

[Mandala] Milky Way Ring & Nails/gaga black (ring only, left hand)

Shirt: PARADISIS Lazy : Black

Bra: *ibizarre Striped Soul Blossoms Bra (red)

Skirt: *League* Thermal Skirt – Soft Pink

Leggings: Ronsem* Ripped Leggings / black (-s-)

Socks: *League* Thermal Sock Set – Soft Pink (frayed knee warmers)

Boots: :SEY Layers boots [F] Suede

(btw…..my skin doesn’t really change, same with my eyes and lashes and such….if there ever is a point when you’d like me to list those, feel free to ask and I will, but usually I find a body I love and wear it for a really loooooooooooooooong time.  Yeah, I do that.)

Leave a Reply

