Warmer Climate

I guess, kinda for Christmas lol…..I decided to be a snowflake, or something.  Either way, Glam Affair at the Limited Couture sale helped me get super white!  It came in a pack of 4 different colors, and I didn’t need it, but I really REALLY wanted it, which twisted into NEEEEEED in my head…and really, 4 limited edition skins for L$2000 isn’t too bad.

Hair: Magika // B&W Pack // Veruka II

Skin: -Glam Affair- Linn – Fantasia (Limited Couture) (D-BL)

Eyes: -SU!- Phantom Eyes (Clean)

Lashes: [LeLutka] – 2011 lashes/natur

Makeup: ee. thrill of the chase (noir)

Dress: :[Plastik]: Minimalist Bands – StarkStark

Feet: SLink Jolie Pied v2.0 Barefeet Tiptoes

Leave a Reply

