Meshing with the rest of you…finally…

IKR?  About time.  I was waiting for my Phoenix to figure out their mesh stuff before I converted.  I like Firestorm, don’t get me wrong, those extra layers are fabulous, but to me it still lacks in many areas.  ❤ Phoenix, may it live forever.

Anywho, new post, cuz I bought a new dress just to see what it would look like, and I have to say I like it a lot….so I will be buying more mesh and those of you without a mesh viewer can giggle and my half invisible body and the giant floating balls that make up my clothes.  They sexy, I know it. 🙂

Hair: .ploom. Mina – Blondes 1

Necklace: +Rosoregalia+ *Gemma* Necklace

Scarf: MIEL Fringe Scarf – Solid

Dress: JANE – tunic dress.chilly.charcoal (MESH)

Stockings: *Sheer* Tights 02: Torn Nylon Black

Rings: (RED)mint ~ Gift 08’11

[Mandala] Milky Way Ring & Nails/gaga black (Ring only, L)

Boots: :SEY Layer’s boots [F]Suede

Leave a Reply

