OMG SHEWZ!

K so I started another blog.  This one’s gonna have a little more of everything, simply because JUST going with fashion shiz, I have a hard time keeping up with it, but maybe with more randomness, I will probably post more often.  HA!  Good logic eh?  We’ll see if it works….

Anyway, first posting, is also the last posting on my other blog, but I figured I might as well move it over and use it as my starting point.  If you want me to post some of my other stuff, just ask, and I shall post. 🙂

Hair: >TRUTH< Tess – black & whites (night)

Skin: ~Mynerva~ Kianna Shade 4 Smokey

Eyes:  .:Hermony:. -MP Eyes – Vamp

Lashes: [LeLutka] -2011 lashes/curl

Makeup: ee. thrill of the chase, noir

Piercing: [ni.ju] Overload Piercing_LIGHT_Set A (01) **I tinted this darker

Collar: ..::Delicious::.. ribbon Collar_v2

Top: [Cynful] Zone’s Off Shoulder Top – White

Skirt: :Onyx Wear: Waist-Hi ‘Candee” Skirt Black Ribbon

Rings: (Red)Mint ~ Gift 08’11

[Mandala] Milky Way Ring & Nails/Gaga Black (ring only/L)

Gloves: SiniStyle Taped Fist (w/ black nails, thin wrist)

Bracelets: .:*LouLou&Co*:. – Bracelet :: Nevermore:: (R)

*Blitzed* Legacy Bracelet (L)

Leggings: erratic / fishnet wide/ black (3/4)

Shoes: FP ::Sadowara :: Exclusive Shoes by Flax Pye :: Black

Fer realz, I love these shoes!! ❤

 

Leave a Reply

